Facilities Operations

A Department in Facilities


Vacant

Director of Facilities Operations

phone

email


Vacant

Business Manager

phone

email


Kelsey Hewitt

Administrative Assistant Payroll Supervisor

Kelsey Hewitt

phone
(336) 256-0436

email
kemckinn@uncg.edu


Cynthia Louis

Payroll Personnel Records

phone
(336) 256-0429

email
cmlouis@uncg.edu


Elizabeth Jordan

Payroll Personnel Records

phone
(336) 334-5486

email
epdewey@uncg.edu


Debbie Reynolds

Accounting Manager

phone
(336) 256-0428

email
dareynol@uncg.edu


Richard Ratcliffe

Preventive Maintenance Coordinator

phone
(336) 334-5554

email
raratcli@uncg.edu


Yasra Arshad

Customer Service Center Operations

phone
(336) 334-5684

email
y_arshad@uncg.edu


Janet Elmore

Customer Service Center Tech Support

Janet Elmore

phone
(336) 334-5151

email
jbelmore@uncg.edu


Amanda Teer

Customer Service Center Tech Support

Amanda Teer

phone
(336) 334-5695

email
alteer@uncg.edu


Ivan Lyall

IT Systems Administrator

Ivan Lyall

phone
(336) 256-0432

email
ivan_lyall@uncg.edu


Bob Woods

Buildings & Trades Manager

Bob Woods

phone
(336) 334-3363

email
rawoods@uncg.edu


Cristian Rodriguez

Manager FCAP

Cristian Rodriguez

phone
(336) 256-0102

email
c_rodrig@uncg.edu


Paul Dow

Carpentry/Paint Shop Supervisor

Paul Dow

phone
(336) 256-1079

email
padow@uncg.edu


Travis Holcomb

Lock Shop Supervisor

Travis Holcomb

phone
(336) 334-5096

email
tsholcom@uncg.edu


Guy McGayhey

Zone Maintenance Supervisor

Guy McGayhey

phone
(336) 256-1081

email
gfmcgayh@uncg.edu


Tom Hailey

Zone Maintenance Supervisor

Tommy Hailey

phone
(336) 334-3290

email
tehailey@uncg.edu


Douglas Cato

Campus Mechanical Engineer

Douglas Cato

phone
(336) 334-4489

email
drcato@uncg.edu


Nihal Raees, PhD

Energy Analyst

phone
(336) 256-0193

email
naalraee@uncg.edu


Ross Rick

Assistant Director for Facility Services

Ross Rick

phone
(336) 256-0430

email
r_rick@uncg.edu


Thomas Everett

Assistant Manager for Facility Services

Thomas Everett

phone
(336) 256-1208

email
tceveret@uncg.edu


Pierre Springs

Facility Services Supervisor

Pierre Springs

phone
(336) 256-1207

email
rpspring@uncg.edu


Sylvia Bland

Facility Services Supervisor

Sylvia Bland

phone
(336) 334-4600

email
skbland@uncg.edu


Liz Swinson

Facility Services Supervisor

Liz Swinson

phone
(336) 334-3794

email
easwinso@uncg.edu


Ernest Brooks

Facility Services Supervisor

Ernest Brooks

phone
(336) 256-1231

email
egbrooks@uncg.edu


Greg Poteat

Facility Services Supervisor

Greg Poteat

phone
(336) 256-1206

email
jgpoteat@uncg.edu


John Tinnin

Facility Services Supervisor

phone
(336) 334-3603

email
jatinnin@uncg.edu


Ron Burkes

Facility Services Supervisor

phone
(336) 256-1234

email
rdburkes@uncg.edu


Ben Kunka

Waste Reduction & Recycling Surplus Warehouse Supervisor

phone
(336) 334-5192

email
bakunka@uncg.edu


Erik Schuman

Surplus Warehouse Associate

Erik Schuman

phone
(336) 315-7047

email
easchuma@uncg.edu


Tim Johnston

Garage

phone
(336) 334-5460

email
tpjohnst@uncg.edu


Ben Evans

Garage

phone
(336) 334-5460

email
beevans@uncg.edu


Andy Currin

Assistant Director for Grounds

Andy Currin

phone
(336) 334-5684

email
ascurrin@uncg.edu


Terry Goins

Grounds Supervisor

Terry Goins

phone
(336) 256-2605

email
tjgoins@uncg.edu


Chris Cardwell

Grounds Supervisor

Chris Cardwell

phone
(336) 256-0437

email
cscardwe@uncg.edu


Matt Kirkman

Sports Fields Supervisor

Matt Kirkman

phone
(336) 334-4789

email
mdkirkma@uncg.edu


Jon Soter

Interim Director of Facilities Operations & Utilities Manager

Jon Soter

phone
(336) 256-0434

email
jasoter@uncg.edu


Sean Moon

Plumbing Shop Supervisor

Sean Moon

phone
(336) 256-1076

email
smmoon@uncg.edu


Lester Rogers

Steam Plant Supervisor

Lester Rogers

phone
(336) 334-5336

email
lrrogers@uncg.edu


Gary Denny

HVAC Supervisor

Gary Denny

phone
(336) 256-1073

email
gwdenny@uncg.edu


David Alcon

Electric Shop Supervisor

David Alcon

phone
(336) 256-1077

email
jdalcon@uncg.edu


Physical Location

800 Oakland Avenue
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170

phone
(336) 334-5684

print
(336) 334-4026