Facilities Operations

A Department in Facilities

 

Jon Soter, P.E., M.B.A.

Director of Facilities Operations

phone (336) 256-0436

email jasoter@uncg.edu


Clifton Johnson, M.S.

Business Manager

phone (336) 334-3675

email cgjohns3@uncg.edu


Kelsey Hewitt

Administrative Assistant Payroll Supervisor

Kelsey Hewitt

phone (336) 256-0436

email kemckinn@uncg.edu


Cynthia Louis

Payroll Personnel Records

phone (336) 256-0429

email cmlouis@uncg.edu


Elizabeth Jordan, M.S.

Payroll Personnel Records

phone (336) 334-5486

email epdewey@uncg.edu


Monica Pask

Accountant

Monica Pask

phone (336) 256-0428

email mepask@uncg.edu


Richard Ratcliffe

Preventive Maintenance Coordinator

phone (336) 334-5554

email raratcli@uncg.edu


Michael Milius

Customer Service Center Operations

Michael Milius

phone (336) 334-5684

email mtmilius@uncg.edu


Janet Elmore

Customer Service Center Tech Support

Janet Elmore

phone (336) 334-5151

email jbelmore@uncg.edu


Amanda Teer

Customer Service Center Tech Support

Amanda Teer

phone (336) 334-5695

email alteer@uncg.edu


Ivan Lyall

IT Systems Administrator

Ivan Lyall

phone (336) 256-0432

email ivan_lyall@uncg.edu


Bob Woods

Buildings & Trades Manager

Bob Woods

phone (336) 334-3363

email rawoods@uncg.edu


Cristian Rodriguez

Manager FCAP

Cristian Rodriguez

phone (336) 256-0102

email c_rodrig@uncg.edu


Paul Dow

Carpentry/Paint Shop Supervisor

Paul Dow

phone (336) 256-1079

email padow@uncg.edu


Travis Holcomb

Lock Shop Supervisor

Travis Holcomb

phone (336) 334-5096

email tsholcom@uncg.edu


Guy McGayhey

Zone Maintenance Supervisor

Guy McGayhey

phone (336) 256-1081

email gfmcgayh@uncg.edu


Imro Comvalius

Zone Maintenance Supervisor

-

phone:256-1078

email:iacomval@uncg.edu


Douglas Cato

Campus Mechanical Engineer

Douglas Cato

phone (336) 334-4489

email drcato@uncg.edu


Nihal Raees, Ph.D.

Energy Analyst

phone (336) 256-0193

email naalraee@uncg.edu


Ross Rick, M.S.

Assistant Director for Facility Services

Ross Rick

phone (336) 256-0430

email r_rick@uncg.edu


Thomas Everett

Assistant Manager for Facility Services

Thomas Everett

phone (336) 256-1208

email tceveret@uncg.edu


Allysa Robinson

Administration

Allyssa Robinson

phone (336) 334-5997

email awbirche@uncg.edu


Pierre Springs

Facility Services Supervisor

Pierre Springs

phone (336) 256-1207

email rpspring@uncg.edu


Sylvia Bland

Facility Services Supervisor

Sylvia Bland

phone (336) 334-4600

email skbland@uncg.edu


Liz Swinson

Facility Services Supervisor

Liz Swinson

phone (336) 334-3794

email easwinso@uncg.edu


Troy Brown

Facility Services Supervisor

Troy Brown

phone (336) 256-1205

email tdbown7@uncg.edu


Vacant

Facility Services Supervisor

phone (336) 256–

email -@uncg.edu


Rebecca Jones

Facility Services Supervisor

-

phone:256-1206

email:rljones8@uncg.edu


Von Harmonn

Facility Services Supervisor

phone (336) 256-1231

email jatinnin@uncg.edu


Ron Burkes

Second Shift Facility Services Supervisor

phone (336) 256-1234

email rdburkes@uncg.edu


Ben Kunka

Waste Reduction & Recycling Surplus Warehouse Supervisor

phone (336) 334-5192

email bakunka@uncg.edu


Erik Schuman

Surplus Warehouse Associate

Erik Schuman

phone (336) 315-7047

email easchuma@uncg.edu


Tim Johnston

Garage

phone (336) 334-5460

email tpjohnst@uncg.edu


Ben Evans

Garage

phone (336) 334-5460

email beevans@uncg.edu


Andy Currin

Assistant Director for Grounds

Andy Currin

phone (336) 334-5684

email ascurrin@uncg.edu


Terry Goins

Grounds Supervisor

Terry Goins

phone (336) 256-2605

email tjgoins@uncg.edu


Chris Cardwell

Grounds Supervisor

Chris Cardwell

phone (336) 256-0437

email cscardwe@uncg.edu


Matt Kirkman

Sports Fields Supervisor

Matt Kirkman

phone (336) 334-4789

email mdkirkma@uncg.edu


Vacant

Utilities Manager

Utilities Manager

phone (336) 334-5684

email fowork@uncg.edu


Sean Moon

Plumbing Shop Supervisor

Sean Moon

phone (336) 256-1076

email smmoon@uncg.edu


Dicky Hawks

Steam Plant Supervisor

Dicky Hawks

phone (336) 334-5336

email dwhawks@uncg.edu


Gary Denny

HVAC Supervisor

Gary Denny

phone (336) 256-1073

email gwdenny@uncg.edu


David Alcon

Electric Shop Supervisor

David Alcon

phone (336) 256-1077

email jdalcon@uncg.edu


Physical Location

800 Oakland Avenue Greensboro, NC 27402-6170

phone (336) 334-5684

fax (336) 334-4026