Facilities Operations Staff

Administrative
Position Name Phone Email
Director of Facilities Operations Dan Durham 256-0436 dgdurham@uncg.edu
Business Manager Amber Wall 334-3675 aswall@uncg.edu
Administrative Assistant / Payroll Supervisor Vickie DeBari 256-0436 vjdebari@uncg.edu
Payroll-Personnel Records Cynthia Louis 256-0429 cmlouis@uncg.edu
Payroll - Personnel Records Elizabeth Jordan 334-5486 epdewey@uncg.edu
Accounting Manager Debbie Reynolds 256-0428 dareynol@uncg.edu
Preventive Maintenance Coordinator Vacant - -
IT Systems Administrator Ivan Lyall 256-0432 ivan_lyall@uncg.edu
Customer Service Center - Operations Vacant 334-5684 -
Customer Service Center / Tech Support Janet Elmore 334-5151 jbelmore@uncg.edu
Customer Service Center / Tech Support Amanda Teer 334-5695 alteer@uncg.edu
Buildings and Trade
Position Name Phone Email
Buildings & Trades Manager Bob Woods 334-3363 rawoods@uncg.edu
Manager - FCAP Cristian Rodriguez 256-0102 c_rodrig@uncg.edu
Carpenter Shop Supervisor Paul Dow 256-1079 padow@uncg.edu
Lock Shop Supervisor Travis Holcomb 334-5096 tsholcom@uncg.edu
Sign Shop Supervisor Don Williamson 256-1078 dlwilli2@uncg.edu
Zone Maintenance Supervisor Guy McGayhey 256-1081 gfmcgayh@uncg.edu
Zone Maintenance Supervisor Tom Hailey 334-3290 tehailey@uncg.edu
Facility Services
Position Name Phone Email
Assistant Director for Facilities Services (Interim) Thomas Everett 256-1208 tceveret@uncg.edu
Waste Reduction & Recycling Operations Supervisor Ben Kunka 334-5192 bakunka@uncg.edu
Surplus Warehouse Services Ben Kunka (Interim) 334-5192 bakunka@uncg.edu
Grounds
Position Name Phone Email
Assistant Director for Grounds Hal Shelton 256-2605 hwshelton@uncg.edu
Garage
Position Name Phone Email
Garage Tim Johnston 334-5460 tpjohnst@uncg.edu
Utilities
Position Name Phone Email
Utilities Manager Jon Soter 256-0434 jasoter@uncg.edu
Plumbing Shop Supervisor Bob Johnson 256-1076 mrjohns2@uncg.edu
Steam Plant Supervisor Lester Rogers 334-5336 lrrogers@uncg.edu
HVAC Supervisor Gary Denny 256-1073 gwdenny@uncg.edu
Electric Shop Supervisor David Alcon 256-1077 jdalcon@uncg.edu
Energy
Position Name Phone Email
Campus Mechanical Engineer Douglas Cato 334-4489 drcato@uncg.edu
Energy Analyst Nihal Raees 334-4489 naalraee@uncg.edu